HC360 #044 Pandemic Aftermath with Futurist & Author Trond Undheim

Author and Futurist on tech Trond Undheim is joining Healthcare 360 for episode #44 – today we will explore Trond’s latest book The Panademic Aftermath and understand how Trond’s novel charts new territory by interweaving possible post-Covid scenarios based on Trond’s study of the forces of disruption that brought on our current pandemic. We will also touch on Trond’s book Leadership from Below and other areas Trond focuses on such as gaps in public health and antiquated or copy/paste responses to calamity. Prepare to be mind blown and gain awareness into the future society you may want to design your life towards.

All about the Healthcare360 podcast and host Scott E. Burgess on Scott’s website.

Scott E. Burgess Show #110 Functional Mushrooms with Live Ultimate’s Expert Botanist Bryan Huberty The Scott E. Burgess Show

If you decide to try Live Ultimate, please support our channel through our affiliate link, thank you! https://www.scotteburgess.com/shop/live-ultimate I am very excited to bring episode 110 to you today – Bryan the Botanist is here today to talk mushrooms and how Live Ultimate’s Ultimate Shrooms are of the highest caliber – folks, there is so much I don’t know about mushrooms, life in the forestry restoration, chi running for marathon training – this broad based conversation is full of knowledge that is very unique to podcasting. Be ready for Bryan Huberty’s extensive, yet easy to understand, experience, I thank him for sharing this with the Best and Brightest! If you want to give Live Ultimate’s products a try, please go to scotteburgess.com/shop/live-ultimate and place your order today! As we’ve mentioned in previous episodes everything has changed and for the better, we created an entirely new experience, please check out our website updates at https://www.scotteburgess.com/. Please take a moment, and head on over to ScottEBurgess.com to watch genuine video testimonials, and determine for yourself, what best in class content and affiliates can do for you, as you move towards your personal wellness goals. Don't forget, you can find all of our 110 episodes at http://www.ScottEBurgess.com and the follow up conversations are shared in our Facebook community group “The Best & Brightest”. Now let’s dive into my conversation with Bryan in the new healing studio! And as always, thanks for listening! Host: Scott E. Burgess Burgess@ScottEBurgess.com Website: https://www.scotteburgess.com/ Youtube Page: https://www.youtube.com/c/TheScottEBurgessShow Rumble Page: https://rumble.com/register/Healthcare360withScottEBurgess/ The Best & Brightest Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/119577323474710/ Magic Maker: Michelle Burgess Michelle@MichelleFNBurgess.com http://www.MichelleFNBurgess.com (coming one day soon!) Affiliates: Please support our podcast by purchasing products from our affiliates at https://www.scotteburgess.com/shop Guest Info: Bryan Huberty linkedin.com/in/bryan-huberty-stone-52b08279 SEBShow #110 Bryan Huberty Live Ultimate https://www.scotteburgess.com/shop/live-ultimate Referenced Info: Biology of Belief by Dr. Bruce Lipton https://www.brucelipton.com/books/biology-of-belief/ Joe Rogan Experience #1035 – Paul Stamets https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mPqWstVnRjQ Live Ultimate’s True North https://liveultimate.com/scotteburgess/home/about Body Burden: The Pollution in Newborns – EWG ,7/14/2005 https://www.ewg.org/research/body-burden-pollution-newborns EWG’s Dirty Dozen https://www.ewg.org/foodnews/dirty-dozen.php EWG’s Clean 15 https://www.ewg.org/foodnews/clean-fifteen.php Fantastic Fungi https://fantasticfungi.com/watch/ Live Ultimate Ambassadors https://liveultimate.com/scotteburgess/enrollment https://www.healthline.com/ Wellness Wednesday with Bryan the Botanist https://www.youtube.com/user/runwithbryan/videos Dr. Mark Plotkin Plants of the Gods Podcast https://markplotkin.com/podcast/ Lex Fridman https://lexfridman.com/ Joe Rogan https://www.joerogan.com/ Massacre on the Merrimack by Jay Atkinson https://www.amazon.com/Massacre-Merrimack-Dustons-Captivity-Colonial/dp/B07RYNSZXD Dave McGillivray https://davemcgillivray.com/ Danny Dreyer Chi Running https://www.chirunning.com/danny-dreyer/ Music provided by: IMMEX – Blue Shark https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r1pmz9IJ1CA Graphic Design by: Waqar Mughal waqarstudio92@gmail.com Webflow Design Services by: Adrian Gavrilă Hello@adriangavrila.com Disclaimer: The information provided is for educational purposes – not intended as medical advice. It is always the advice of Healthcare360 to consult with a doctor or other health care professional(s) for medical advice. Some of these links go to one of my websites and some are affiliate links where I'll earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you. — Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/scotteburgess/message
  1. Scott E. Burgess Show #110 Functional Mushrooms with Live Ultimate’s Expert Botanist Bryan Huberty
  2. Scott E. Burgess Show #109 Stay Curious – Recap of the 100s
  3. HC360 #108 Florida Pure Sea Salt with Maureen Cacioppo
  4. HC360 #107 Seeking Peace Within *Part 2* with Natalie Sager
  5. HC360 #106 Seeking Peace in Parenthood; Part 1 with Natalie Sager